My Travels to North Carolina

Last week I wandered to North Carolina…

Hello readers!  It’s good to be posting of my travels once again.  North Carolina, in my opinion, is one of the prettiest states in the southern part of America.  Foggy days, autumn fall colors, long grassy fields, old towns.  Almost everything about North Carolina charms me.  I drive to North Carolina every year, it is usually snowing, or hot in the summer, but my favorite time to go is in the autumn.

In this entry, I will be writing about my time spent in North Carolina.  It took us some time to get there, but when we were unpacked and settled it was time for sightseeing.  The day was chilly, but not too cold.  Sweater weather you might say.  The scenery and old town charm of the country awaited us.  I got a few pictures=) (you know how I like taking a picture of whatever thrills me):

We went on many adventure while in North Carolina.  Peeking in “old-town” shops, hiking to hidden waterfalls, and parking on the side of the road to take a picture!  I hope you get to enjoy the pleasure of North Carolina someday.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

