Goodbye Kirsten

For those of you who grew up loving and treasuring the American Girl Doll Kirsten, American Girl is sending her to the archives!

Kirsten Larson has been a brave pioneer and immigrant from Sweden for more than 20 years.  She was my favorite doll and I am sure that others love her beautiful pioneer dresses, bonnet, and golden braids.  I just thought I would post an entry to say a final farewell to Kirsten!  After the holidays she will be gone, and she is already almost completely sold out on the American Girl website. 

Kirsten wasn’t just a doll to me.  I am part Swedish so she meant a lot to me.  Kirsten will always be a girl’s best friend.  Goodbye Kirsten!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Goodbye Kirsten

  1. kirsten

    We will all miss you! :(

Leave a Reply

