Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Merry Christmas Readers! I hope you had a wonderful Christmas filling your stockings, your stomachs, and spending time with family and friends!

A few days before Christmas, I spent Monday driving through lights! It was amazing!

I had a white Christmas at my grandparents house. Ten inches of snow, icy roads, and crystalized trees. We opened presents under a tall, decorated tree. Christmas morning we ate fluffy biscuits, keish, and eggnog. Although Christmas was spent enjoying presents and entertainment, we didn’t forget to read the story of Jesus’ birth and sing Christmas carols around the dining room table. Now as I sit in front of my Christmas tree at home, I can smell the remains of hot cocoa and apple cider.

I will post Christmas snapshots by the end of the week. Regretfully, I didn’t manage to take any of the snow. :(

Don’t hesitate to comment and share of some of your Christmas pleasures!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

  1. Elijah

    I really like reading your blog. I love the animated snow on your blog.

Leave a Reply

