A New Year!

Greetings!  Happy New Year Readers!  Here we go…begining a whole new journey of 2010.  That means more posts about what this new year will bring me.  Who knows where I will travel…What books I will find…or What recipes that I will share?  It’s hard to believe how fast a year has gone by!  January is visiting again.

The constant splat of firecrackers kept me up last night.  They continued way into the night, finally ceasing around late morning.  Sometimes it felt as if they were right in my room!  What a way to spend New Years Eve!

I hope that you have begun this New Year with a prayer in your heart of doing your best at everything you try to accomplish. 

:)                                                                                            (;

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “A New Year!

  1. kirsten

    Happy New Year to you too!

  2. Destiny

    Happy New Years, Emily! I miss you alot and I hope I see you more often. I hope you had an enjoyable Christmas! Sorry I didn’t post sooner. I spent my Christmasbreak in Florida. Hope to see you soon!
    Your Friend,
    Destiny

  3. I miss you too! Hope you had a great Christmas!

    your friend,
    anauthorsorhcard

Leave a Reply

