Felt Cuisine

Yes, I know I haven’t blogged in quite a while.  I have had so much to do that keeps me busy!  Hopefully, I am back to blogging!  This post is full of yummy felt foods!  When my dad decided to build a wooden play kitchen for my little sister, my mom’s search for safe kitchen play foods began.  We found plastic, wood, even crocheted!  Then we found these felt masterpieces!  They look like real foods and they made my mouth water!  A lady from Australia has been making them for her kids for years.  If you go to www.feltcuisine.com you will find more information on how to make them and also find some YouTube videos with endless pictures of her creations.  But I have included pictures of these delicacies. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And go to this website, http://www.feltcuisine.com/home, and sign up and she will email you a free pattern for one of her felt foods!  Also you can buy her beautiful books and make many more of her felt creations!  Her instructions are step-by-step and easy to follow!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Felt Cuisine

  1. Destiny Baker

    Wow! They look so real! That is so cool! I almost want to eat them.

  2. Me too! I love how real they look! Thanks for commenting!

Leave a Reply

