A Day at the Park

The other day my family and I took a trip to the park.  I didn’t have my best camera with me, but I was able to take a few “okay” shots.  Hope you enjoy them.

 ~

 The field was full of dandilions.  Make a wish!

My brother goes around on the merry-go-round.

The old unusable basketball hoop caught my attention.

A train passed by while we were there.

My favorite part is the tire swing. It always has, it always will.

Just outside the park, I captured a fallen log in the woods.

Well, that’s all for now. Thanks for taking this little trip to the park with me.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “A Day at the Park

  1. Mor Mor

    Thanks for sharing your photographs. You have an eye for interesting pictures! I love you Emily!

  2. I love that park. Thanks for taking pictures of it

  3. Natalie

    These pictures are fantastic!

Leave a Reply

