To Admire Yellow Roses

One evening, after an exhausting but rewarding day spent dancing, I rested in my kitchen.  I couldn’t help but gaze at the glowing blooms adorning the center of the oak table.  They were vibrant, silky, petals opening with the color of the morning sunrise or the evening sunset.  Any of you that really know me can probably guess what I did next.  Grabbing the small black camera that had already been used so many times that day at the recital, I snapped about a hundred (well maybe fewer) pictures of the gorgeous roses.  I thought I would share a little warmth of summer with you! :)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “To Admire Yellow Roses

  1. Destiny Baker

    Awwww! They’re so pretty! :)

Leave a Reply

